House Captains and Vice Captains

This year’s House Captains and vice-captains have now been appointed following a rigorous selection process involving class elections and presentations at House Assemblies. Each House team has selected a charity to support and have planned an exciting programme of competitions and fundraising events for this session.


House Captain - Megan Cowan

Vice Captains6H - Matthew Anderson, Paige McAvoy

5H - Callum Cosh

4H - Kayleigh McGuire

3H - Gregor Scott

2H - Matthew Mosher

1H - Aidan Paton



Charity – McMillan Cancer Support


House Captain -Scott Quinn

Vice Captains

6P- Nicola McGoldrick and Tierney McLeod

5P- Megan Brown

4P- Elisha Stevenson

3P- James Brown

2P- Ben Austin

1P- Ryan Sinclair

Charity – Asthma UK




House Captain – Robbie McCormack

Vice Captains

6S - Hope Wilson, Murray Bell

5S - Cameron Lawson

4S - Jack Carroll

3S - Dylan Rodger

2S - Abbie Bell

1S - Callum Johnston


Charity – Enable Scotland


House Captain - Stuart Fleming

Vice Captains

6W - Danielle Geekie, Jack Curren

5W - Becky Hopkins

4W - Rachael Cooke

3W - Michael Hogg

2W - Michael Prentice

1W - Alana Addison

Charity – Carers Link